Contact Canaudit Inc, IT Security Audit professionals providing IT Auditing Services.

Contact Info

Please direct all questions concerning IT Security Audit and Consulting services to Tamra Savage and all questions concerning Training services to Elaine Oshiro. You may also direct any inquiries or requests through our Contact Form, or call at 805.583.3723
Professional Staff
Name Title Email
Kevin Kalbfleish Manager, Security and Audit Services kevin.kalbfleish@canaudit.com
Jonathan Carr IT Security Audit Specialist jon.carr@canaudit.com
Adrian Hernandez IT Security Audit Specialist adrian.hernandez@canaudit.com
Rodney Kocot Senior Consultant audit@canaudit.com
Jeff Conner Senior Consultant training@canaudit.com
Walter Conway Senior Consultant training@canaudit.com
Administrative Staff
Name Title Email
Tamra Savage Senior Account Executive, Security and Audit Services tamra@canaudit.com
Elaine Oshiro Senior Account Executive, Training Services elaine@canaudit.com

Request Info

Contact Us